Sanwoolu Swears In Commissioners/Special Advisers, Assigns Portfolios


Governor of Lagos State, Mr Babajide Sanwo-Olu swears-in the Lagos State Executive Council, today at the Adeyemi Bero Auditorium, Alausa Ikeja. 

Mr. Afolabi Ayantayo - Commissioner for Establishment Training and Pensions 


Mr. Jamiu Alli-Balogun - Commissioner for Basic Education 


Mr. Gbenga Oyerinde - Commissioner, Special Duties 


Mr. Lawal Pedro (SAN) - Attorney-General and Commissioner for Justice 


Mr. Mobolaji Ogunlende - Commissioner for Youth and Social Development


Hon. Ibrahim Layode - Commisioner for Home Affairs and culture 


Mrs. Toke Benson-Awoyinka - Commisioner for Tourism 


Olakunle Rotimi-Akodu - Special Adviser, Environment 


Mr. Abdulkabir Ogungbo - Special Adviser, Taxation and Revenue 


Engr. Abiola Olowu - Special Adviser, Commerce and Investment 


Dr. Adekunle Olayinka - Special Adviser, Works (to report to the Deputy Governor)


Mrs. Bolaji Cecilia Dada - Commissioner for Women Affairs and Poverty Alleviation


Mr. Idris Aregbe - Special Adviser, Tourism Arts and Culture 


Mr. Yakubu Adebayo Alebiosu - Commissioner Waterfront Infrastructure 


Mr. Tokunbo Wahab - Commisioner for Environment 


Hon. Bola Olumegbon - Special Adviser, Central Business District (CBD)


Dr. Oreoluwa Finnih-Awokoya - Special Adviser Health 


Mr. Kayode Bolaji-Roberts - Local Government Affairs 


Mr. Moruf Akinderu Fatai - Commissioner for Housing 


Mr. Seun Osiyemi - Commissioner for Transportation 


Ms. Barakat Bakare - Special Adviser, Housing 


Prof. Akin Abayomi - Commissioner for Health 


Mr. Gbenga Omotoso - Commissioner for Information and Strategy 


Dr. Rotimi Fashola - Special Adviser Agriculture 


Mr. Mosopefolu George - Commissioner for Economic Planning and Budget 


Mr. Tunbosun Alake - Commissioner for Science and Technology 


Ms. Ruth Abisola Olusanya - Commissioner for Agriculture 


Mrs. Kaosarat Folashade Ambrose - Commisioner for Industries, Trade and Investment 


Dr. Olumide Oluyinka - Commissioner for Physical Planning 


Mr. Yomi Oluyomi - Commissioner for Finance 


Dr. Jide Babatunde - Special Adviser E-GIS 


Dr Afolabi Abiodun Tajudeen - Special Adviser, Political, Legislative and Civic Engagement 


Hon. Sola Shakirudeen Giwa - Special Adviser Transportation 


Dr Mrs Iyabo Oyeyemi Ayoola - Special Adviser, Central Internal Audit  


Mr Ajigbotafe Akinyemi - Commissioner, Weath creation 


Mr Nurudeen Lanre Yekini-Agbaje - Special Adviser, Rural Development and Chieftaincy Affairs 

Mr Tolani Sule Akibu - Commissioner for Tertiary Education 

Post a Comment